In May, 65 MPs missed more than 30% of votes in the Parliament. These were 29 MPs from the Servant of the People faction, 10 from the Batkivshchyna, 7 from the Opposition Platform for Life, 6 from the Holos, 5 non-faction MPs, 5 from the European Solidarity, 6 - For the Future, 2 - Dovira.

According to law amendments approved in October 2019, the attendance of MPs on plenary sessions will now be measured by their participation in voting.That is, if an MP does not vote, then he is not present at the session.The MPs who miss more than 30% of the votes shall not be reimbursed for the expenses related to the exercise of their parliamentary powers for the respective calendar month.Such a decision should be taken by the Committee on the Rules of Parliamentary Ethics and Organization of Work.This amount is equal to a monthly salary of an MP and is not subject to taxation.

According to the Resolution on Financial Support of Members of Parliament of Ukraine, the base salary of an MP fluctuates from 10 to 12 subsistence minimums (from UAH 20,270 to 24,324 in 2020).Besides the base salary, MPs also receive allowances and surcharges (for MPs who have a scientific degree or honorary title).

9 MPs missed 100% of votings:Alona Shkrum (Batkivshchyna), Anzhelika Labunska (Batkivshchyna), Vadym Stolar (Opposition Platform - For Life), Valerii Dubil (Batkivshchyna), Viktor Baloha (For the Future), Vitalii Danilov (Batkivshchyna), Serhii Rudyk (non-faction), Volodymyr Viatrovych (European Solidarity) and Yana Zinkevych (European Solidarity).

Parliament supports health care workers, passes "anti-Kolomoiskyi" law and changes e-declaration rules in May